Kontakt

You do not have Flash installed, or it is older than the required

Click below to install the latest version and then try again.

Get Adobe Flash player

Kontakt

Jacek Siębor
General Director
tel. +48 (77) 410 53 99
email: siebor@musicart.pl
Jacek Jastrowicz
General Director
tel. +48 (22) 490 98 94
email: jacek@musicart.pl
Małgorzata Nędza
Project Manager
tel. +48 605 200 701
email: gosia@musicart.pl
Monika Mysza
Project Manager
tel. +48 603 466966
email: mysza@musicart.pl
Ania Cieplicka
Project Manager
tel. +48 697 773555
email: ania@musicart.pl
Agnieszka Kudła
Project Manager
tel. +48 609 324107
email: agnieszka@musicart.pl
Maciej Ignaczak
Project Manager
tel. +48 603 773777
email: maciek@musicart.pl
Agnieszka Dziedzic
Księgowość
tel. +48 609 324 213
+48 77 410 53 99
email: a.dziedzic@musicart.pl
Małgorzata Janczura
Księgowość
tel. +48 609 166 009
+48 77 410 53 99
email: gosia.j@musicart.pl
Magdalena Groniec
Sekretariat - Warszawa
tel. +48 609 324 073

email: sekretariat@musicart.pl
Justyna Bulińska
email: justyna@musicart.pl
Editor

Wyślij zapytanie

Temat:*
Imię:*
Email:*
Treść:*

J&J MUSICART LTD

siedziba firmy:
40-44 Uxbridge Road, Caven House, London, England W5 2BS,

Oddział w Polsce:
J&J MUSICART LTD SP. Z.O.O. Odział w Polsce
02-928 Warszawa
ul.A.Locci 30A/1
biuro czynne: pon-pt, 9:00 -17:00
KONTAKT: sekretariat@musicart.pl

biuro handlowe:
46-100 Namysłów
ul.Stawowa 5
tel. +48 (77) 410 53 99
tel./fax: +48 (77) 410 61 30
biuro czynne: pon-pt, 9:00 -17:00

DANE FIRMY:

J&J MUSICART LTD SP.Z.O.O. Odział w Polsce
ul.Augustyna Locciego 30A/1
02-928 Warszawa
tel: +48609324073
NIP 108-001-90-76
REGON 361092330
KRS 0000548572